U9 Co-Ed - U9 Leavitt



Practices

Location Date Notes
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Sep. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with U9 Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with U9 Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Nov. 26, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Shared gym with U9 Jervis
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 03, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 10, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Fri, Jan. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Fri, Jan. 21, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Upcoming Practices


Academie Saint-Andre Academy

Fri, Jan. 28, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information