U13 Boys - U13 Boys Raymond



Practices

Location Date Notes
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Mon, Sep. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Academie Saint-Andre Academy Mon, Sep. 26, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Shared gym with U13 Stanford
Ecole Coloniale Estates School Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Coloniale Estates School Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Upcoming Practices


Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre

Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre

Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM


Beaumont Sports and Recreation Centre

Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information