U11 Boys - U11B Kearl



Practices

Location Date Notes
Ecole Coloniale Estates School Mon, Sep. 18, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Sep. 25, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Oct. 02, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Oct. 16, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Oct. 23, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Oct. 30, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Nov. 06, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Nov. 20, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Nov. 27, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole J.E. Lapointe School Gym Mon, Dec. 11, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Jan. 08, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Jan. 15, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Jan. 22, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Jan. 29, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Feb. 05, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Feb. 12, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Ecole Bellevue School Gym Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Champs Vallee School Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM We would like to invite Team Kearl to be ambassadors for the BYBA at our own mini tournament for the U9 division. They are asked to wear their jerseys one last time this year and play along side our U9 teams and help them get excited for next years season.

Upcoming Games


SLAM11B Seitz @ BYBA11B Kearl

Sat, Feb. 24, 2024 8:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Saville Gym 1B


Upcoming Practices


Ecole Bellevue School Gym

Mon, Feb. 26, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Ecole Bellevue School Gym

Mon, Mar. 04, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Champs Vallee School

Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

We would like to invite Team Kearl to be ambassadors for the BYBA at our own mini tournament for the U9 division. They are asked to wear their jerseys one last time this year and play along side our U9 teams and help them get excited for next years season.


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information